Valiante and Westbrook Take TUDOR Win at Mazda Raceway

BMW Team RLL took a second-straight class win in the GT Le Mans class as John Edwards and Lucas Luhr piloted the No. 24 IHG Rewards Club BMW Z4 GTE to victory over teammates and Long Beach winners Bill Auberlen and Dirk Werner in the No. 25 IHG Rewards Club BMW Z4 GTE. Werner started from the pole position at Mazda Raceway and Auberlen earned the pole in the previous race at Long Beach.

<Slide 8/16>
%d bloggers like this: