Valiante and Westbrook Take TUDOR Win at Mazda Raceway

In the other sports car class, Spencer Pumpelly and Patrick Lindsey took the GT Daytona win in the No. 73 Park Place Motorsports Porsche 911 GT America, 3.677 seconds ahead of the No. 48 Paul Miller Racing Castrol EDGE Audi R8 LMS of Christopher Haase and Dion Van Moltke. Haase was challenging Pumpelly for the win when contact with the No. 90 of Westbrook in the final laps dropped him back.

<Slide 12/16>
%d bloggers like this: