Genesis G70 Wins 2019 North American Car of the Year

NACOY HistoryNACOY History
Past Winners
Since the NACOTY award’s inception in 1994, domestic-branded automakers have won 13 times, Japanese carmakers have been victorious six times, European companies five times and Korean automakers twice. The following are previous winners.

<Slide 8/33>
%d bloggers like this: