Ganassi Racing Takes Record 6th Rolex 24 Win

© Ford Racing
© Ford Racing
2015 Rolex 24 at Daytona winning drivers, owners, sponsors and support staff celebrate in Victory Lane.

Rolex 24
Driving the No. 2 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates Ford EcoBoost Riley Daytona Prototype, Indianapolis 500 champion Scott Dixon won the 2015 Rolex 24 at Daytona endurance race, beating the Action Express Corvette Daytona Prototype driven by 4-time IndyCar champion Sebastian Bourdais to the line by only 1.333 seconds after 24 hours of hard-fought racing.

<Slide 1/16>