Ford Maverick Wins 2022 North American Truck of the Year

© Nactoy© Nactoy
About the Award
The annual North American Truck of the Year award winner gets announced each January in Detroit. Although most accolades of this type are presented by an individual publication or study, this award remains unique because an independent jury of automotive journalists from the U.S. and Canada casts ballots to determine the winner. In order to be eligible, a vehicle must be all new or substantially redesigned. According to the group, winners excel in design, innovation, safety, handling, driver satisfaction and value for the dollar. Continue reading for past winners.

<Slide 7/36>
%d bloggers like this: