2021 Nissan Rogue: First Look

© Nissan North America© Nissan North America
Trim Levels
The 2021 Nissan Rogue will be available in four trim levels: S, SV, SL and — new for 2021 — Platinum. Nissan delivers a long list of standard equipment for Rogue across the board, including LED headlights and taillights, alloy wheels and Apple CarPlay as well as Android Auto connectivity.

<Slide 9/17>
%d bloggers like this: