2021 Lexus IS: First Look

© Toyota Motor Sales, USA© Toyota Motor Sales, USA
Trim Levels
The 2021 Lexus IS will be available in two trim levels: IS 300 and IS 350. Rear-wheel drive is standard, and buyers can add all-wheel drive to either trim. Lexus will also offer the IS 350 with the F SPORT package.

<Slide 5/13>
%d bloggers like this: