2021 Lexus IS: First Look

© Toyota Motor Sales, USA© Toyota Motor Sales, USA
Safety System +
The latest version of the Lexus Safety System + will be standard equipment on all trims of the updated IS. Features include frontal collision warning with automatic emergency braking, pedestrian and bicyclist detection, emergency steering assist, blind-spot monitoring, rear cross-traffic alert and all-speed adaptive cruise control. The system uses a single-lens camera and millimeter-wave radar — both have been enhanced for the 2021 Lexus IS. Lane departure alert and lane-tracing assist have also been improved.

<Slide 12/13>
%d bloggers like this: